2015/2016 Trophy Winners

The President, Michele Martin, presenting awards at the Annual General Meeting on 25th April 2016.

Trevor Davenport -  The Mary Hirst Landscape Trophy and the Eileen Huxtable

Trophy for the Chosen Subject

Brian Tar - The Kermode Shield for Theme Panel, The Creative Trophy and the Sefton Trophy for Monochrome

Alex Anderson - The Portrait Trophy  (Presented by Alan N Bickerton), the

Centenary Cup for prints, and the Vera Becket Cup for DPI’s

Christine Wood - The Knight Trophy for Documentary

Alex Anderson (left) and Trevor Davenport shared the Stansfield Trophy as Best All